Top Ten Male Fictional Hotties that I LOVE <3

 Chuck Bass

This suave, bad boy makes being bad look so good. You hate to love this manipulative hottie.

Famous Quote: ChuckWhy should I be chosen to be an usher – I’m Chuck Bass. 

From: Gossip Girl

Mr. Darcy

This well mannered gentleman will make any girl fall. His brooding ways make you want to see whats underneath that cool exterior.

Famous Quote:  Mr. Darcy: You must know… surely, you must know it was all for you. You are too generous to trifle with me. I believe you spoke with my aunt last night, and it has taught me to hope as I’d scarcely allowed myself before. If your feelings are still what they were last April, tell me so at once. My affections and wishes have not changed, but one word from you will silence me forever. If, however, your feelings have changed, I will have to tell you: you have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love, I love, I love you. I never wish to be parted from you from this day on.

From: Pride and Prejudice 

Ronald Weasley

This ginger captured my heart on and off the screen. He is the guy next door, the best friend you fall in love with…this is Ron Weasley. 🙂

Famous Quote:

“We’ll be there, Harry,” said Ron.
“What?”
“At your aunt and uncle’s house. And then we’ll go with you, wherever you’re going.”

From: Harry Potter

Legolas

This fair haired elf captured our hearts in the LOTR world.  With his light step and mad skillz with a bow, he can protect me anytime. XD

Famous Quote:

Gimli: Dwarf doors are invisible when closed.
Gandalf: Yes, Gimli, their own masters cannot find them, if their secrets are forgotten. Legolas: Why doesn’t that surprise me?

From: Lord of the Rings

 Jack Sparrow

A stumbling, drunk Jack Sparrow still can pull off sexy man.  This dirty pirate is always welcome.

Famous Quote: Jack Sparrow: I think we’ve all arrived at a very special place. Spiritually, ecumenically, grammatically.

From: Pirates of the Caribbean 

Sherlock Holmes/Dr. Watson

Sherlock Holmes- A man who is cunning and strong. I’d take that any day.

Dr. Watson- When  a man like Jude Law plays this character, every girl melts.

Famous Quote:

Sherlock Holmes: You’ve never complained about my methods before.
Dr. John Watson: I’m not complaining.
Sherlock Holmes: You’re not? What do you call this?
Dr. John Watson: I never complain! How am I complaining? When do I ever complain about you practicing the violin at three in the morning, or your mess, your general lack of hygiene, or the fact that you steal my clothes?
Sherlock Holmes: Uh, we have a barter system…
Dr. John Watson: When have I ever complained about you setting fire to my rooms?
Sherlock Holmes: Our rooms…
Dr. John Watson: The rooms! Or, or, the fact that you experiment on my dog?
Sherlock Holmes: Our dog…
Dr. John Watson: The dog!
Sherlock Holmes: Gladstone is our dog!

From: Sherlock Holmes

 James Bond

Whether you love Sean Connery, Pierce Brosnan, or Daniel Craig…James Bond is the ultimate man.

Famous Quote:  Bond: Shaken, not stirred. (A dry martini)

From: James Bond

 Blaine (From Glee)

This sultry, sexy man can serenade me any day. I love Darren Criss whether he is Blaine or Harry Potter.

Famous Quote:

Ron“Where have you been all my life?”

Harry: “Oh in a cupboard under some stairs.”

From: Glee and A Very Potter Musical

 Westley

This man literally went all out for the woman he loved, he even battled a Sicilian! As you wish, Westley. 😉

Famous Quote: Westley: As, youuuuuu, wiishhhhhh!

From: Princess Bride

 Arthur

This “Inception” hottie really knows how to work dreams. Which, I’m sure, no one minds.

Famous Quote:

Arthur: Eames, I am impressed.
Eames: Your condescension, as always, is much appreciated, Arthur, thank you.

From: Inception

Leave a comment